My best friend,

I have been with you for long time. I trust you blindly now. I love you’re company. I feel lucky to have you. I am blessed with you. I love you so much
I don’t know where to start,

I could start from the we first met,

I could say about the things we have been doing together,

The fun we have,

The way we be together,

The time we spent,

The laugh we share,

I don’t know where to start.

I could tell you,

You’re the most Amazing thing.

I could tell you,

You’re have the most amazing laugh.

I could tell you,

How important you are.

I could tell you,

I have the best time with you.

Yes i don’t know where to start.

I know what you are,

I know how you are,

I know what you think,

I know what you like,

I try to do things to make you happy,

I try to do whatever you want.

You’re the most amazing thing for me.

I feel free to talk to you,

I feel good being with you,

I feel amazing when you’re happy,

I feel Protective when you’re away.

I don’t know how to express,

That you’re important to me.

Couldn’t even imagine losing you,

I can’t imagine anyone taking you’re place.

Every time i am with you,

Is a blessing.

Yes, you’re the most amazing thing for me.

