I miss the light in my life,

I miss every smile in my life,

When I miss you,

I look back at the moments we spent,

When I miss you,

I look at stars.

I don’t know why I miss you,

The reason is having a amazing view.

I miss you,

Cause you’re my best pal.

I miss you,

Cause you’re my smile,

I miss you,

Cause you’re my life.

I miss you,

Cause with you is my happy place.

I miss you,

Cause you’re my everything.

When I miss you,

I look at those stars,

I keep thinking about the laugh we share.

I keep thinking about the fight we have.

I keep thinking about anything that made you proud.

I keep thinking about everything that you did to me.

Those stars are something,

They speak to me,

They tell me, you’re amazing.

They tell me, you’re beautiful.

They tell me about an angel I am Sharing my every moment with.

It make me sad that I can’t see you every day.

I wish I was with you,

When you cry.

I wish I was with you,

When you laugh.

I wish I was with you,

When you have fun.

I want to dance,

I want to sing,

I Want to be what you made me,

I want to share every single moment with you.

I want to relate every single thing with you.

When I miss you,

I look at those stars.

They tell story of you,

I can talk to them about you.

I can be happy with them,

Making them wondering what I have here.

I want to tell them,

They aren’t the best thing in this universe.

I have the best thing ever with me.

Yes! I miss you.

I miss my best friend. 

Telling those stars,

You’re important.

When I miss you,

I look at those stars.

